front-page.php
template-parts/content-home.php

Higher perspectives.
Further insights.

drones for professionals

Ready to futureproof your business? To excel in efficiency, security and cost-effectiveness? Droprise can help by providing turnkey drone solutions tailor-made for your business needs. Working towards a solid, long-term partnership, we place the focus on results and personal support, which we achieve through our strong links to leading brands, pilots and performance data.

drones for professionals

Ready to futureproof your business? To excel in efficiency, security and cost-effectiveness? Droprise can help by providing turnkey drone solutions tailor-made for your business needs. Working towards a solid, long-term partnership, we place the focus on results and personal support, which we achieve through our strong links to leading brands, pilots and performance data.

road map to integrating drones in your business

Just getting started with drones? We will work with you on a drone blueprint analysis for integrating drones in your current business practice. With our professional support with the essential foundations, you can be assured of successful drone operations.

buy or hire drones

Do you prefer to buy or hire drones? Or do you need advice on which models, accessories and payloads best suit your projects? Consult our drone professionals or explore our range of leading brands for yourself and get started right away.

optimize your business using drone data

Is your company already familiar with drone operations? If so, we can put your drones to use to collect and analyse data and identify areas for improvement. You will be able to deploy your drones even more efficiently to optimize your business processes.

personal support

drocare

your experts

As your turnkey drone solutions experts, we are always on hand to share our knowledge and expertise and provide the best possible support.

front-page.php
template-parts/content-home.php

Higher perspectives.
Further insights.

YOUR EYES IN THE SKY

drones pour professionnels

Vous souhaitez rendre votre entreprise pérenne, et atteindre l'excellence en termes d'efficacité, de sécurité et d'économie ? Droprise y contribue en vous proposant des solutions de drones clés en main adaptées à votre entreprise. Chaque solution s'articule autour d'un partenariat durable axé sur le résultat et l'assistance personnelle. Notre recette ? Une solide connexion entre les grandes marques de drones, les pilotes et les données de performance

feuille de route pour l'intégration des drones dans votre entreprise

Vous êtes novice dans l'univers des drones ? Nous procédons ensemble à une Drone Blueprint Analysis afin d’intégrer les drones dans votre entreprise. Cette solution vous permet de bénéficier d'un accompagnement professionnel pour les éléments essentiels. C’est la garantie d’opérations de drones réussies.

acheter ou louer vos drones

Vous souhaitez acheter ou louer des drones ? Ou bien obtenir des conseils sur les modèles, accessoires et charges utiles adaptés à vos projets ? Consultez nos professionnels spécialistes des drones ou découvrez notre gamme de grandes marques pour sauter le pas sans plus attendre.

Optimisez votre entreprise grâce aux données enregistrées par les drones

Votre entreprise est déjà familiarisée avec les opérations de drones ? Nous pouvons collecter et analyser vos données de performance. Cette analyse permet de déceler les points à améliorer, pour une utilisation encore plus efficace des drones dans l'optimisation de vos processus d'entreprise.

Higher perspectives

notre expertise

Success story

Les avantages des drones pendant la pandémie de COVID-19

vos experts

En tant qu'experts en solutions de drones clés en main, nous sommes toujours prêts à partager avec vous nos connaissances et notre expérience et à vous fournir une assistance optimale.
ASSISTANCE TÉLÉPHONIQUE ET PAR E-MAIL

CONTRATS DE MAINTENANCE

ASSISTANCE EN DEHORS DES HEURES DE BUREAU

ENTRETIEN ET RÉPARATIONS

SERVICE+ DROPRISE

service d’intervention

MAINTENANCE DROPRISE

contrôle annuel et maintenance